Spider-Man Homecoming 

Hello Everyone! 

So this exciting, last night we got the first trailer for Spider-Man Homecoming, and it was amazing! We got to see Tom Holland as both Peter Parker and Spider-Man and he is just perfect for the role. I really do think we will become my favorite Spider-Man after I watch this movie. In this trailer we also got a look at Tony Stark and that just got me even more excited for the movie. The Vulture also made an appearance towards the end of the trailer and Michael Keaton is great! I’m really really exited for this movie and I really can’t wait for t to be here! 

Anyways, have you guys watched the trailer? If so let me know your thoughts on it and if you haven’t, then I really recommend that you watch it. 

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to follow me on social media. 

@BeforePhoenix

Leave a Reply

