Iron Fist

img_5552

Hello Everyone!

I know I’m a little late on this but better late than never, right?  So it was announced that Iron Fist will be arriving on March 17, 2017 to Netflix and I couldn’t be more excited about this. I am really looking forward to watching this series, one reason for that is because I simply love Danny Rand, he is one of my favorite Marvel characters and another is because that means The Defenders will be here soon after and that it’s just amazing! It will be great to see, Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Luge Cage & Iron Fist in the same series. Anyways, are you guys excited for this Marvel TV Series? I know I am. Let me know  what you think about this upcoming Marvel TV Series in the comments down below.

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to follow me on social media.

@BeforePhoenix

 

Leave a Reply

