Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man Tell No Tales Trailer

Hello Everyone! 

I know it took me a few days to talk about this but I had things to do. I’ve been a busy bee this last couple of weeks but back to the topic at hand, we got the first trailer for the next Pirates of the Caribbean movie and it looked good… I’ll be honest, from the moment it was announced that Orlando Bloom would be coming back for this movie I was excited! And even though he wasn’t in the trailer, said trailer looked good. The new characters shown were intriguing and I’ll be definitely checking out this movie once it comes out. Have you guys watched this trailer? If so let me know what you thoughts on this trailer were… Are you guys excited for this movie? Leave all your thoughts in the comments down below. 

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to follow me on social media. 

@BeforePhoenix  

Leave a Reply

