Fifty Shades Darker 


Hello Everyone!

So yesterday the first trailer for Fifty Shades Darker was released and I honestly didn’t even know it was coming out… A friend actually told me about it and so I watched it… And now we are here. Talking about it. The trailer was not impressive, at least not to me but that may be because I simply don’t care for this movie. I didn’t really liked the first one and I’m obviously not even looking out for the next but I suppose that I you like the book series you must be exciting. 

The movie comes out next year on Valentine’s Days just like the first one and there are a couple of new characters as well as some darker storylines which is probably why it’s Fifty Shades Darker. Anyways, let me know what you guys think of this books/movies and if you’re looking forward to this movie. 

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to follow me on social media. 

@BeforePhoenix 

Leave a Reply

