Another Period 

Hello Everyone! 

Today I want to share with you guys a show that I recently discovered. It’s called Another Period and you can catch in on Comedy Central. This show is a parody of reality television but set during the early 1900s. The creators of the show often refer to it as Keeping up with the Kardashians meets Downton Abbey and I completely agree. This show is funny and edgy full of things that reflect on our current society and it’s also filled with celebrity cameos… Even Joss Whedon appeared for a moment in one episode. 

The show currently has two seasons and I really recommend you guys check it out. It’s incredibly funny. If you guys have watch it let me know what you thought of it down in the comments down below. Also, let me know what tv shows are your favorite. 

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to follow me on social media. 

@BeforePhoenix

Leave a Reply

