Pretty Little Liars 7×08

img_4869

Hello Everyone!

pretty-little-liars-hanna-superpowersI am back with another post about Pretty Little Liars and I’m thinking this is will be a weekly thing until the winter finally which isn’t that far away…and I don’t know what I’ll do with my time when the show comes to the winter finally but I’m sure I’ll find something. At least that is what I’m hoping… so I’m going to cross my fingers. 

Moving on to the episode, now that we know for certain that Charlotte had a sibling I’m almost 100% sure that it is Noel. He’s recent behavior leads me to believe that he must be that sibling… In this I can’t help but agree with Hanna but then again every single time I think I know what is happening I really don’t so I’ll just have to and see just like everyone else. 

Something else that happened during this episode was that Alison went back to her teaching job since she’s broke… And Emily applied for the coaching position at Rosewood  High and we’ll see what happens with that now that Paige is also back in town. In other news, Nicole might be alive (most likely to happen) and I don’t know how I feel about that because I ship Ezria so much and I don’t want to see them apart… Especially not now that they are engaged to be married but now I’m no sure of what is going to happen! 

Let’s talk about Hanna now, I’m intrigued by what she is going to do on next week’s episode… It seems like she’s going after Noel and try to figure out what he’s up to and if he’s actually Charlotte’s long lost sibling and by the look of things he might be, but then again I ne’er knew anything with this show. 

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to follow me on social media. 

@BeforePhoenix

Leave a Reply

