Pretty Little Liars 7×07


Hello Everyone! 

CLzwwWhUAAAVMsW.jpg-largeThis post is all about the newest episode of Pretty Little Liars, season 7 episode 7, a show that I have been following for years as many others have. In this post I will be discussing spoilers so Spoiler Alert! If you haven’t watch this episode or any other from season seven then I recommend not to read this post. With that said, let’s move on to the good stuff. 

giphy-11This season is turning out to be quite intriguing… With Jessica’s twin sister as well as Charlotte’s new found sibling who I’m pretty sure is A.D. yet I can’t be sure of who this person might be so far it looks like Noel Kahn might be Charlotte’s brother which I don’t need to tell you, it’s pretty unexpected. If this does turn out to be true, I honestly don’t know how I will react. What I do know is that I want answers! And answers that actually make sense because no matter how much I love Pretty Little Liars… Sometimes when they do some big reveals something don’t make much sense. So all I ask for is coherent answers. That’s all. 

pretty-little-liars-season-5-christmas-special-mona-back-ghost-aria-ezra-love-againMoving on, Aria and Ezra finally got back together! & they’re about to get married! I’m really excited about this. I ship them so much it’s not even funny and I’m glad that they are back together and happy. Let’s hope it stays that way… And yes, I’m looking at you Nicole and your sudden might be alive news. Just when Aria and Ezra are about to get married this happens. Really? If Nicole turns out to be alive (because let’s face it, not everyone who dies on that show stays dead) I really really hope that doesn’t mess things with Aria and Ezra. 

Also, Hanna and Caled might be getting back together soon but it doesn’t seem like Spencer and Toby might go back to being a couple… And that does break my heart. Anyways, what do you guys think of this show? Love it? Hate it? Let me know your thoughts in the comments down below. 

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to follow me on social media. 

@BeforePhoenix

Leave a Reply

