Iron Fist 


Hello Everyone! 

I’m back and today is all about Iron Fist! This last weekend Marvel released the first trailer for the Iron First Netflix series and I can’t say how excited I was. I’ve been waiting for it for a long time and I honestly can say that I loved it! I can’t wait for the series to finally be here. 2017 can’t come fast enough… Danny Rand (Iron Fist) is one of my favorite characters, I don’t really know why I just know that I love him and it’s great that he’s finally getting his own show. 

Last weekend we also got a new trailer for Luke Cage which premieres in September and a little teaser for The Defenders which I’m sure will be awesome! Seeing Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage and Iron Fist together is just going to be great I and also can’t wait to see if Luke and Danny are going to be as good friends as they are in the comics and in the animated shows. It would be awesome to see. 

But what do you guys think? Did you liked the trailer for Iron Fist? And also, what do you think of the upcoming Defenders series? I personally can’t wait for both series to finally be here! Marvel is really pushing up the bar with its shows, at least the Netflix ones. 

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to follow me on social media. 

@BeforePhoenix 

Leave a Reply

