Welcome to Before Phoenix!

Hello Everyone!

This is my newest blog where I will be talking about movies, books, comics among other things and leave my first blog (Jacqueline Huiltron) just about fashion, beauty and the such.

tumblr_lksm7iWDa71qfaf4lo1_500

I thought about create a separate blog for a while before coming to this decision and I’m glad that I did. The name for this blog is inspired in one of my favorite Marvel characters, Jean Grey. Also, please follow my second Twitter account: @BeforePhoenix to keep track of the upcoming posts and just to keep in touch. I also wanted to let you guys know that I will be reposting some of my post from my other blog here since I feel this is where they belong.

And as always if there is something that you guys would like for me to talk about, don’t hesitate. Let me know in the comments down below or just tweet me. It’s that easy.

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to follow me on social media.

@BeforePhoenix

Leave a Reply

